MOTÖRHEAD have announced a new compilation of their loudest ever tracks.

The aptly-titled Everything Louder Forever features 42 tracks spread across four LPs or 2 CDs. There’ll also be a two-LP version.

The set of course features the early classics on which the Motörhead legend was built such as ‘Motörhead’, ‘Overkill’, ‘Bomber’, ‘Ace Of Spades’ and ‘Killed By Death’ and goes on to cover the band’s complete career with various tracks that don’t often get a look-in.

To coincide with the announcement, they’ve released a new video for the track ‘We Are Motörhead’…

Set for release on 29 October, Everything Louder Forever is available to pre-order here.

Motörhead on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.