VIVE LE ROCK PRESENTS-STIFF LITTLE FINGERS!

Tickets

 VIVE LE ROCK PRESENTS -STIFF LITTLE FINGERS ON TOUR! Read an interview with Jake Burns in new VLR out next week!

Thu 7th Mar  Stiff Little Fingers

The Brook
Southampton

Fri 8th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers + Ed Tudor-Pole

Concorde 2
Brighton

Sat 9th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

Queen’s Hall
Nuneaton

Sun 10th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers + The Men They Couldn’t Hang

53 Degrees at University of Central Lancashire
Preston

Tue 12th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

The Plug
Sheffield

Thu 14th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

The Ritz
Manchester

Fri 15th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

O2 Academy Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne

Sun 17th Mar  22nd Annual St Patrick’s Day Concert: 
Stiff Little Fingers

Barrowland (1 & 2)
Glasgow

Tue 19th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

The Junction
Cambridge

Wed 20th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

The Waterfront
Norwich

Thu 21st Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds

Fri 22nd Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

The Forum
London

Sat 23rd Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers + The Men They Couldn’t Hang + Ed Tudor-Pole

Rock City
Nottingham

Mon 25th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

C103
Plymouth

Tue 26th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

Exeter Phoenix
Exeter

Wed 27th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

Gloucester Guildhall
Gloucester

Thu 28th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

O2 Academy Bristol
Bristol

Fri 29th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

The Robin 2
Wolverhampton

Sat 30th Mar  Up A Gear Tour: 
Stiff Little Fingers

Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf)
Cardiff

Mon 1st Apr  Stiff Little Fingers

Electric Palace
Bridport

Wed 3rd Apr  Stiff Little Fingers + Ed Tudor-Pole

Bedford Corn Exchange
Bedford

Sun 19th May  Bearded Theory Festival 2013

See further details »

Kedleston Hall
Derby

 


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.