VIBRATORS WORLD TOUR

Knox, Eddie, Pete and the Vibrators go off on a world tour this year-catch em at-

 

 

Fri. 19 Mar.


 

 

 

Bolton, Moses Gate

Sat. 20 Mar.

SOUTHAMPTON, Hamptons

  Fri. 26 Mar.

SWINDON, Victoria

Sat. 27 Mar.

BRIGHTLINGSEA (Essex), 10th Anniversary of Festival party

  Sat. 10 April

GOSPORT, Rugby Club

 

 

Sat. 24 April

WATTRELOS (France, near Belgium)

 

 

  Fri. 7 May

KETTERING, Sawyer’s

  Sat. 8 May

BERN (Switzerland), (TBC)

 

 

CANADIAN TOUR (supported by Faler’s Fury)

  Wed. 12 May

SHERBROOKE (QC), (no venue details yet)

  Thurs. 13 May

MONCTON (NB) (no venue details yet)

  Fri. 14 May

SAGUENAY (QC), (no venue details yet)

  Sat. 15 May

MONTREAL (QC), Katacombes

  Sun. 16 May

ROUYN-NORANDA (QC), Cabaret De Le Derniere Chance

  Mon. 17 May

MONTREAL (QC), Crobar

  Tues. 18 May

QUEBEC CITY (QC), L’Agitée

  Wed. 19 May

BURLINGTON (ON), Legendary Red Rooster

  Thurs. 20 May

LONDON (ON), Moon Over Marin

  Fri. 21 May

BRANTFORD (ON), The Alex

  Sat. 22 May

TORONTO (ON), Garisson’s

  Mon. 24 May

THUNDER BAY (ON), Kilroy’s

  Tues. 25 May

WINNEPEG (MB), Royal Albert

  Wed. 26 May

HUMBOLDT (SK), Uniplex

  Thurs. 27 May

EDMONTON (AB), (no venue details yet)

  Fri. 28 May

CALGARY (AB), The Distillery

  Sat. 29 May

VANCOUVER (BC), Funky Winkerbeans

  Sun. 30 May

WHISTLER (TBA)

 

 

  Sat. 5 June

LONDON, The Gaff (382 Holloway Road, London N7 6PN)

 

 

 

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND TOUR

  Thurs. 10 June

AUCKLAND, NZ, The King’s Arms. (With The Managers + The Bludgers )

  Fri. 11 June

WELLINGTON, NZ, Bodega. (With The Offbeats + Guests TBA )

  Sat. 12 June

CHRISTCHURCH, NZ, Al’s Bar. (With Gripper + Guests TBA )

  Wed. 16 June

ADELAIDE, SA, Enigma Bar. (With Kamikaze + Sin City (Melbourne) )

  Thurs. 17 June

MELBOURNE, VIC, The Arthouse. (With Sin City, Bastard Squad + Mince Meat (Tas))

  Fri. 18 June

SYDNEY, NS, The Excelsior Hotel. (With Rust + Guest TBA)

  Sat. 19 June

BRISBANE, QLD, The Jubilee Hotel. (With Mouthguard + Guests TBA )

  Sun. 20 June

PERTH, WA, The Rosemont Hotel. (With Raw Nerve + Zxspecky + Guests TBA )

 

 

28 June – 10 July

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.