VANITY TALKS FOR IDESTROY!

Bristol pop-punkers IDESTROY unveil their debut E.P. with an extensive tour and a video for lead track ‘Vanity Loves Me’.

The trio of guitarist/singer Bec Jevons, bassist Becky Baldwin and drummer Jenn Haneef¬†will be launching the release with a special show at Bristol’s Hyrda Bookshop on 26 February. The tour kicks off in Birmingham on Thursday 18 February and sees them playing headline shows alongside dates supporting SUBHUMANS and THE RAMONAS. Full dates are as follows…..

Thur 18 Feb – The Rainbow, Birmingham
Fri 19 Feb – The Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham (w/Subhumans)
Sat 20 Feb – The Unicorn, London
Fri 26 Feb – Hydra Bookshop, Bristol (EP LAUNCH NIGHT)
Sat 27 Feb – The Cons Club, Chippenham (Afternoon)
Sat 27 Feb – The Cellar, Oxford (Evening)

Fri 4 Mar – The Dolls House, Abertillery
Sat 5Mar – T. Chances, London
Sun 6 Mar – Three Bridges Venue, Crawley
Thur 10 Mar – The Victoria, Swindon
Fri 11 Mar – The Louisiana, Bristol (w/The Ramonas)
Sat 12Mar – Readipop, Reading
Sun 13 Mar – Bath Half Marathon (Morning)
Sun 13 Mar – Fuel, Cardiff

Tue 5 Apr – The Thirsty Scholar, Manchester
Wed 6 Apr – Bannermans, Edinburgh
Thur 7 Apr – O’Rileys, Hull
Sat 23 Apr- The Wunderbar, Midsomer Norton
Sat 30 Apr – The Rifleman Pub, Stalybridge

idestroy

IDestroy on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.