URBAN VOODOO MACHINE TOUR STARTS TONIGHT!

 

THE URBAN VOODOO MACHINE KICK OFF THEIR ‘CHEERS FOR THE TEARS’ (NEW SINGLE) TOUR TONIGHT! SEE YOU THERE!

Thursday 31 May – NOTTINGHAM, Rescue Rooms
Masonic Place, Goldsmith Street, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG1 5GG
£12.50 
http://www.rescuerooms.com/gig-guide/199/the-urban-voodoo-machine

Friday 01 June – GLASGOW, O2 ABC (14+show)
330 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, G2 3JB
£12.50 
http://www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk/event/39152/urban-voodoo-machine-tickets

Saturday 02 June – YORK, Duchess (14+ show)
Stonebow House, The Stonebow, York, YO1 7NP
£12.50 
http://theduchessyork.co.uk/whats-on/detail/910

Sunday 03 Jun – MANCHESTER, Ruby Lounge
High Street, Manchester, M4 1QB
£12.50 
http://www.therubylounge.org

Tuesday 05 June – LONDON, Islington, O2 Academy (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times)
N1 Centre, 16 Parkfield Street, Islington, London, N1 0PS
£14.00 
http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/event/39103/urban-voodoo-machine-tickets/Details


Wednesday 06 June
 – BRISTOL, Tunnels
Arches 31 & 32, Lower Station Approach Road, Bristol, BS1 6QF
£12.50 
www.thetunnelsbristol.co.uk

Friday 28 June – Eysines Goes Soul Festival, FRANCE

Thursday 05 July – Neederwert, HOLLAND

Friday 06 July – TBC, HOLLAND

Saturday 07 July – Sjock Festival, BELGIUM

Sunday 22 July – Port Eliot Festival, Cornwall, UK

Friday 10th August ­ Bulldog Bash, UK

Saturday 11th August ­ Boomtown Fair Festival, UK

Sunday 26 August – Upbeat Festival, Poole, UK

 

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.