Camberley’s finest, THE MEMBERS return with a new album at the end of January.

One Law is the band’s fifth album and is released on 28 January through Cadiz Music. It’s available to pre-order here on CD and vinyl.

Having reformed in 2007, The Members feature JC Carroll, Nigel Bennett and Chris Payne from the ‘Sound Of The Suburbs’ line-up, plus former FAD GADGET and PRAGvec drummer Nick Cash. The album also features guest appearances from original JAM member Steve Brookes and PINK FLOYD bassist Guy Pratt.

The Members play a special launch show at The Fiddler’s Elbow, Camden, London on 28 January. Further dates can be found on their website.

The Members on Facebook




Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Jimmy on

    Fantastic New… Thanks for Link Ive orders an orange Vinyl and a USB Stick!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.