THE CIRCUS COMES TO TOWN!

Fast-rising Carlisle youngsters HARDWICKE CIRCUS are heading out for a tour of the South-East at the end of the month.

The six-piece, who’ve recently been taken under the wing of pub-rock pioneer and Stiff Records founder Dave Robinson, have just been in ex-Vibrator Pat Collier’s Perivale Studio recording a new EP with the legendary Terry Edwards (Higsons, Gallon Drunk, NJE) in the producer’s chair.

“We have been looking forward to getting to grips with the South Coast for a good while to bring our Carlisle music down to the sea,” says frontman Jonny Foster.

“This tour will be great for The Hardwickes,” adds Robinson. “Playing a lot of dates in Kent and the South Coast will show them off big time.”

The band pile into their new tourbus for dates at…

Fri 29 Mar – Vinyl Tap, Preston
Sat 30 Mar – The Cavern, Raynes Park, London
Sun 31Mar – Balabam, Tottenham, London
Thur 4 Apr – Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
Fri 5 Apr – The Lighthouse, Deal
Sat 6 Apr – The Half Moon, Putney, London
Sun 7 Apr – Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Mon 8 Apr – The Holroyd Arms, Guildford
Tue 9 Apr – The Railway Hotel, Southend
Wed 10 Apr – Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton
Fri 12 Apr – Blackmarket VIP, Hastings
Sat 13 Apr – The Rose & Crown, Walthamstow, London
Sun 14 Apr – The Duke of Cumberland, Whitstable
Thur 18 Apr – The Bedford, Balham, London
Fri 19 Apr – The Magic Garden, Battersea, London

Hardwicke Circus on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.