STRANGLER HUGHS WORLD TOUR

 

FORMER STRANGLERS FRONTMAN HUGH CORNWALL HAS ONE MORE UK SHOW BEFORE HEADING TO AMERICA ON TOUR. HE WILL RETURN TO THE UK IN NOV TO KEEP PUSHING HIS HOOVER DAM ALBUM.

 

Sat 15th Aug LEICESTER Summer Sundae Festival De Montfort Hall and Gardens
Granville Road, Leicester LE1 7RU
UK Tickets:
Ph: 0116 233 3111
www.summersundae.com
Tue 8th Sep PHILADELPHIA Johnny Brenda’s 1201 N. Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19125
USA Tickets: $12
Ph:
www.ticketweb.com
Wed 9th Sep LONG BRANCH Brighton Bar 121 Brighton Ave
Long Branch, NJ 07740
USA Tickets: $10
Ph: +1 732 229 9676
www.ticketweb.com
Thu 10th Sep WASHINGTON Black Cat 1811 14th St. NW
Washington, D.C. 20009
USA Tickets: $12
Ph: +1 202 667 7960
www.blackcatdc.com
Fri 11th Sep BORDENTOWN The Record Collector 358 Farnsworth Ave
Bordentown, NJ 08505
USA Tickets: $20
Ph: +1 609 324 0880
www.the-record-collector.com
Sat 12th Sep NEW YORK Highline Ballroom 431 W 16th St
New York, NY 10011
USA Tickets: $15
Ph: +1 212 414 5994
www.ticketweb.com
Sun 13th Sep BOSTON TT The Bear’s Place 10 Brookline St, Central Square
Cambridge, Boston MA 02118
USA Tickets: $12
Ph: +1 212 414 5994
www.ticketweb.com
Mon 14th Sep PORTLAND Port City Music Hall 504 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
USA Tickets: $12
Ph: +1 207 899 4990
www.portcitymusichall.com
Wed 16th Sep HAMILTON This Ain’t Hollywood 345 James St North
Hamilton, ON
Canada Tickets:
Ph: +1 905 529 9500
www.thisainthollywood.ca
Thu 17th Sep TORONTO The Mod Club 722 College St
Toronto, ON
Canada Tickets: $15
Ph: +1 866 943 8849
www.ticketbreak.com
Fri 18th Sep CLEVELAND Beachland Ballroom 15711 Waterloo Rd
Cleveland, OH
USA Tickets: $12
Ph: +1 216 383 1124
www.ticketweb.com
Sat 19th Sep MILWAUKEE Shank Hall 1434 N Farwell Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
USA Tickets: $15
Ph: +1 414 276 7288
www.ticketmaster.com
Sun 20th Sep CHICAGO The Abbey 3420 W. Grace
Chicago, IL 60618
USA Tickets: $12
Ph: +1 773 463 5808
www.ticketweb.com
Tue 22nd Sep MINNEAPOLIS 400 Bar 400 Cedar Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55454
USA Tickets: $10
Ph: +1 612 332 2903
www.ticketweb.com
Wed 23rd Sep WINNIPEG The Pyramid 3176 Fort Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1C9
Canada Tickets: $17
Ph: +1 204 957 7777
www.pyramid7.com
Tue 6th Oct FRANKFURT Nachtleben Kurt Schumacher Straße 45
Frankfurt am Main 60313
Germany Tickets: €25
Ph: +49 (0)69 944 36 60
www.tickets-per-post.de
Wed 7th Oct KÖLN Luxor Luxemburger Straße 40B
Köln 50674
Germany Tickets: €25
Ph: +49 (0)18 05 57 00 00
www.eventim.de
Thu 8th Oct HAMBURG Grunspan Große Freiheit 58
Hamburg 22767
Germany Tickets: €25
Ph: +49 (0)18 05 57 00 00
www.eventim.de
Fri 9th Oct BERLIN Quasimodo Kantstr. 12a
Berlin 10623
Germany Tickets: €25
Ph: +49 (0)18 05 57 00 00
www.eventim.de
Sat 10th Oct AMSTERDAM Paradiso Weteringschans 6-8
Amsterdam 1017 SG
Netherlands Tickets:
Ph: +31 (0)90 03 00 12 50
www.ticketmaster.nl
Thu 15th Oct VILNIUS New York Club Kalvariju str. 85
Vilnius
Lithuania Tickets:
Ph:
www.bilietai.lt
Fri 13th Nov NEWCASTLE O2 Academy Newcastle Westgate Road
Newcastle NE1 1SW
UK Tickets:
Ph: 0844 477 2000
www.thegigcartel.com
www.o2academynewcastle.co.uk
Sat 14th Nov GLASGOW ABC Glasgow 300 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow G2 3JA
UK Tickets:
Ph: 0844 847 2363
www.thegigcartel.com
www.abcglasgow.com
Fri 20th Nov LONDON O2 Academy Islington N1 Centre
16 Parkfield Street, London N1 0PS
UK Tickets:
Ph: 0844 477 2000
www.thegigcartel.com
www.o2academyislington.co.uk
Sat 21st Nov OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford 190 Cowley Road
Oxford OX4 1UE
UK Tickets:
Ph: 0844 477 2000
www.thegigcartel.com
www.o2academyoxford.co.uk
Fri 27th Nov MANCHESTER Manchester Academy Oxford Road
Manchester M13 9PR
UK Tickets:
Ph: 0161 832 1111
www.thegigcartel.com
www.manchesteracademy.net
Sat 28th Nov BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham 52-54 Dale End
Birmingham B4 7LS
UK Tickets:
Ph: 0844 477 2000
www.thegigcartel.com
www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.