STIFF LITTLE FINGERS KNUCKLE DOWN TO ANOTHER TOUR!

Never a band to sit and twiddle their thumbs, STIFF LITTLE FINGERS are back on the road in the New Year with a full UK tour.

And as 17 March will mark the 25th Anniversary of their historic annual St Patrick’s Day shows at Glasgow Barrowland Ballroom, the band will return to the venue for the recording of a live album and DVD. They’ve launched a Pledge campaign to fund the release, which you can subscribe to here.

The band, whose fan-funded No Going Back album hit No 1 on the UK Rock Album Chart last year, play the following dates….

Thurs 25 Feb                        Oxford, o2 Academy UK

Fri 26 Feb                             Portsmouth, Pyramid UK

Sat 27 Feb                            Exeter, Phoenix UK

Sun 28 Feb                          Cardiff, University (SOLUS) UK

Tues 1 march                      Bilston, Robin 2 UK

Wed 2 March                   Leamington Spa, The Assembly UK

Fri 4 March                         London, The Forum UK

Sat 5 March                        Northampton, Roadmender UK

Sun 6 March                       Bristol. O2 Academy UK

Tues 8 March                     Cambridge, Junction UK

Wed 9 March                    Norwich, Waterfront UK

Fri 11 March                      Nottingham, Rock City UK

Sat 12 March                     Leeds, o2 Academy UK

Mon 14 March                 Aberdeen, Garage UK

Tues 15 March                  Inverness, Ironworks UK

Thurs 17 March                Glasgow, Barrowlands UK

Fri 18 March                      Newcastle, o2 Academy

Sat 19 March                     Manchester, The Ritz UK

Support on all dates come from RICKY WARWICK & THE FIGHTING HEARTS.

Get your tickets here.

Stiff Little Fingers on Facebook

 

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.