SHARKS TOUR

 

SHARKS-the UK Clash/Social Distortion style band featured in the current Vive Le Rock go off on tour next year. Their new ALBUM set release day – March 19th on Rise Records
 
Sun 25 Mar    Wrexham Central Station
Mon 26 Mar    Manchester Star and Garter
Tue 27 Mar    Birmingham Rainbow
Wed 28 Mar    Glasgow King Tuts
Thu 29 Mar    York Stereo
       
Sat 31 Mar    Nottingham Rock City Basement
Sun 01 Apr    Cardiff Ifor Bach
Mon 02 Apr    Bristol Croft
Tue 03 Apr    London Lexington
Wed 04 Apr    Brighton Green Door Store
Thu 05 Apr    Tunbridge Wells The Forum
Fri 06 Apr    Kingston Fighting Cocks

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.