Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Gallows — Desolation Sounds
Release date : Apr. 14, 2014
Label : Bridge 9
  1. Mystic Death
  2. Desolation Sounds
  3. Leviathan Rot
  4. Chains
  5. Bonfire Season
  6. Leather Crown
  7. 93/93
  8. Death Valley Blue
  9. Cease To Exist
  10. Swan Song


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Example simple one-song-player

Gallows have announced their new album ‘Desolation Sounds’ will be released on April 13 and will be preceded by single ‘Bonfire Season’ as a digital download and 7-inch vinyl.’Desolation Sounds’ will be the punk band’s fourth album and the follow-up to 2012’s self-titled LP. Named after an expanse of water in frontman Wade MacNeil’s native Canada, it features 10 songs and runs for 36 minutes.