Ohio punk legends TOXIC REASONS are to have their back catalogue plundered for reissue this autumn.

The extensive campaign by Audio Platter via Plastic Head Distribution will see the reissue of five of the Dayton quartet’s classic albums – three on CD for the first time ever. Plus an entry-level primer compilation for the previously uninitiated.

Up for reissue are their 1984 second album Kill By Remote Control; 1985 follow-up Within These Walls; their best-known album Bullets For You, originally released through Alternative Tentacles; In The House Of God, their ’93 debut for Bitzcore Records, and it’s follow-up – and the band’s swansong – ’95’s No Peace In Our Time. The set is completed by compilation God Bless America, a 17-track anthology comprising prime cuts and previously unreleased tunes.

Set for release on 21 October, all releases, plus other Toxic Reasons merch, are available to pre-order here.

Toxic Reasons on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.