Rancid are celebrating their 20th anniversary by releasing their entire discography as a huge box of 7"s. The leather bound boxset contains 92 sides of music – 46 re-mastered 45rpm 7”s. 

The boxsets, which come in three different versions, include: 

• Self-Titled 7” EP (1992) 

• Rancid (1993) 

• Let’s Go (1994)

• …And Out Come The Wolves (1995) 

• Life Won’t Wait (1998)

• Rancid (2000)

• Indestructible (2003) 

• B Sides and C Sides (2007)

• Let The Dominoes Fall (2009) 

• Let The Dominoes Fall (acoustic) (2009)

The mailorder exclusive version (White Vinyl) comes with an Official Rancid Louisville Slugger, Branded & Numbered 1/500. 

Limited Editions (White Vinyl and White Vinyl w/ Splatter Versions) include a double-sided flexi featuring two cover tracks.  

For more information visit: www.piratespressrecords.com/rancid



Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.