New York Dolls have announced that their new album, their third post-reunion full-length, will be titled ‘Dancing Backwards In High Heels’ and will be out on March 14th. See the tracklisting below.

1. Fool For You Baby
2. Streetcake
3. I’m So Fabulous
4. Talk To Me Baby
5. Kids Like You
6. Round And Round She Goes
7. You Don’t Have To Cry
8. I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
9. Baby Tell Me What I’m On
10. Funky But Chic
11. End Of The Summer

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.