NEW JIM JONES REVUE ALBUM + TOUR

 

THE JIM JONES REVUE

The Savage Heart

New Album Out 15 October

Live dates announced

The Jim Jones Revue’s eagerly anticipated third studio album The Savage Heart will be released by Play It Again Sam/Punk Rock Blues on 15 October.

The Savage Heart sees the band exploring new musical and lyrical territory, while still harnessing their renowned powerhouse sound. The album was produced by Jim Sclavunos (Grinderman/Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds) and mixed by Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys/Adele).

In support of The Savage Heart, the band will be touring the UK in October. Tickets go on sale Wednesday July 11th.

Along with the international success of sold-out tours across Europe, Australia and America, The Jim Jones Revue were nominated as one of MOJO’s best live bands for 2011 and have performed tracks from their critically acclaimed album Burning Your House Down (2010) on Later with Jools Holland and The Late Show with David Letterman.

Mon Oct 8 – Cardiff – Clwb Ifor Bach

www.clwb.net / 02920 232 199

Tues Oct 9 – Leeds – Wardrobe

www.lunatickets.co.uk / 0113 245 570

Wed Oct 10 – Manchester – Sound Control

www.ticketline.co.uk / 0161 832 1111

Fri Oct 12 – Sheffield – Plug

www.the-plug.com/events-and-tickets/live/jim-jones-revue-0

Sat Oct 13 – Aberdeen – Tunnels

www.ticketweb.co.uk / 0844 477 1000

Mon Oct 15 – Edinburgh – Caves

www.pclpresents.com / 0844 847 2487

Tues Oct 16 – Glasgow – King Tuts

www.gigsinscotland.com / 08444 999 990

Wed Oct 17 – Newcastle – Cluny

www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_northeast&query=detail&event=520616

Thu Oct 18 – Norwich – Waterfront

www.ueaticketbookings.co.uk/events/the-jim-jones-revue1.aspx

Fri Oct 19 – Birmingham – O2 Academy 2

www.ticketweb.co.uk / 0844 477 2000

Sat Oct 20 – Harlow – Square
www.thesquareharlow.com / 01279 305 000

Sun Oct 21 – Bristol – Trinity
www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_south&query=detail&event=520752

Tues Oct 23 – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
www.seetickets.com/Event/THE-JIM-JONES-REVUE/Wedgewood-Rooms/652617/

Wed Oct 24 – Brighton – Concorde 2
www.seetickets.com / 01273 673 311

Thu Oct 25 – London – Electric Ballroom
www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/Jim-Jones-Revue/?src=jimjonesrevue

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.