THE ADICTS have announced the title, release date and track listing for their upcoming DC Jam Records release. It’s their first new songs in three years and is set to be released on September 11th, 2012. The album is called All The Young Droogs.

The Adicts were recently the source of some controversy after a public falling out with tourmates World/Inferno Friendship Society.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.