MICHAEL MONROE’S NEW VIDEO AND DATES!

MICHAEL MONROE has unveiled another new vide ahead of the release of his new album this Friday.

‘Everybody’s Nobody’ is the third single to be taken from the album I Live Too Fast To Die Young, which earned a whopping 9-out-of-10 review in the current edition of Vive Le Rock!

The track follows on from previous singles ‘Murder The Summer Of Love’ and ‘Can’t Stop Falling Apart’ released earlier this year.

As previously announced, UK fans will have a chance to catch Monroe and his band on 1 and 2 July opening for Guns N’ Roses at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium London tickets. They’ll be returning to headline HRH Sleaze at Sheffield O2 Academy on 27 August tickets.

It’s also just been announced that Monroe will be touring with Black Star Riders and Phil Campbell’s Bastard Sons in February next year. Full dates are…

Monday 13 Feb Nottingham, Rock City
Wednesday 15 Feb Norwich, UEA
Thursday 16 Feb Ipswich, Corn Exchange
Friday 17 Feb Manchester, O2 Ritz
Saturday 18 Feb Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill
Sunday 19 Feb Leeds, O2 Academy
Tuesday 21 Feb Cardiff, Tramshed
Wednesday 22 Feb Bristol, O2 Academy
Thursday 23 Feb Glasgow, SWG3
Friday 24 Feb Newcastle, O2 City Hall
Sunday 26 Feb London, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Tickets

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.