MIRACULOUS MULE kick off the new year with the announcement of a brand new album.

Two Tonne Testimony is heralded by the unveiling of a video for the track ‘Where Monsters Lead’, a sermon of heavy foreboding originally unleashed in November immediately following the US presidential election.

The band’s third full-length album, Two Tonne Testimony is due for release on their own Muletone Recording Company label through Bronzerat on 24 March, featuring the following tracks….

1. Holy Fever
2. Shave ‘Em Dry!
3. Sound of The Summer
4. Where Monsters Lead
5. Daddy Grace
6. Two Tonne Testimony
7. They Cut We Bleed
8. The Fear
9. We Know About Cha
10. Blues Uzi (The Reprisal)

The album is available to pre-order here.

Two tonne Testimony Artwork BR50

We’re delighted to have Miraculous Mule appearing at our fifth annual Vive Le Valentine show at The Dome, Tufnell Park, London on Saturday 4 February, alongside THE URBAN VOODOO MACHINE, THE BAR STOOL PREACHERS, THE FUZILIS and BRANDY ROW. Tickets, at a bargainous £15, are available here.

Read a new interview with Miraculous Mule in the current edition of Vive Le Rock!

Miraculous Mule on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.