MICHAEL MONROE’S HARDCORE SUPER-TOUR!

MICHAEL MONROE is joining forces with Swedish rockers HARDCORE SUPERSTAR for a co-headline tour of the UK and Europe in October.

The run starts in Birmingham on 9 October, wrapping up in Düsseldorf on 28 October, following which the Monroe and his band will head back to the UK for two very special shows with ALICE COOPER.

As previously announced, Monroe’s new album Blackout States is out on 16 October through Spinefarm.

The full dates are…

Fri 09 Oct Birmingham UK The Library

Sat 10 Oct Sheffield UK Corporation

Sun 11 Oct Glasgow UK Cathouse

Mon 12 Oct Manchester UK Club Academy

Tue 13 Oct Norwich UK Waterfront

Thu 15 Oct London UK Electric Ballroom

Fri 16 Oct Vaureal FR Le Forum

Sat 17 Oct Rendsburg DE Nordmarkhalle

Sun 18 Oct Kortrijk BE De Kreun

Tue 20 Oct Frankfurt DE Zoom

Wed 21 Oct Munich DE Backstage Halle

Thu 22 Oct Ludwigsburg DE ROFA

Fri 23 Oct Pisa IT Borderline

Sat 24 Oct Ravenna IT Rock Planet

Sun 25 Oct Milan IT Live Club

Tue 27 Oct Pratteln CH Z7

Wed 28 Oct Dusseldorf DE Zakk

Thu 29 Oct Plymouth UK Pavilions (with Alice Cooper)

Fri 30 Oct Swindon UK Oasis (with Alice Cooper)

www.michaelmonroe.com

www.hardcoresuperstar.com

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.