URBAN VOODOO MACHINE have announced the release of their new album through PledgeMusic!

Recorded at Space Eko Studios in East London, Hellbound Hymns will be the band’s fourth studio album and, coming as it does in their 13th Anniversary year, will feature thirteen tracks. It comes after of what has been a tough period for the band, which saw the deaths of fiddler Rob ‘The Kid’ Skipper and guitarist Nick Marsh. The album will include contributions on eight tracks from Marsh, who sadly died in June last year.

Scheduled for release on 27 May, Pledgers will receive it two weeks earlier on 13 May. Tourdates in support of the album will be announced nearer the time. For a message from bandleader Paul-Ronney Angel and a taster of the album, go here.

Urban Voodoo Machine on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.