LAST GREAT DREAMERS VIDEO PREMIERE!

Last Great Dreamers have already played a full UK tour and their first ever Spanish dates this year, and have lined up even more shows, including three gigs with former Georgia Satellite DAN BAIRD, their first ever Norwegian shows and an appearance at Bearded Theory Festival in Derbyshire. Full dates are….

Wed 23rd May – EVESHAM The Iron Road (w/Dan Baird & Homemade Sin)
Fri 25th May – BEARDED THEORY, Derbyshire
Sat 26th May – BREAKING BANDS, Bromsgrove
Thu 14th June – DERBY Flower Pot (w/Dan Baird Homemade Sin)
Fri 15th June – KEIGHLEY Octagon Live (w/Dan Baird & Homemade Sin)
Fri 6th July – OSLO Olsen (NORWAY)
Sat 7th July – LILLEHAMMER Classic Rock Festival (NORWAY)
Sat 28th July – CAMBRIDGE Rock Festival
Fri 10th August – MANCHESTER Eagle
Sat 11th August – NOTTINGHAM Salutation

 

Buy 13th Floor Renegades here.

You can read a new interview with Last Great Dreamers in the current edition of Vive Le Rock!

Last Great Dreamers on Facebook

 

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



3 Responses

Leave us a comment


  • Lauren on

    Love it! Thanks 🙂


  • George Hilton on

    Love this. The whole of the new album comes highly recommend too. Pure quality.


  • Jackie Middleton on

    Love the video….. thanks guys xxx


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.