KING BLUES NOV TOUR

 UK HEADLINE TOUR ANNOUNCED IN NOVEMBER 2010     The King Blues have just announced their biggest UK tour  to date this November culminating in a London show at KoKo on Sunday 21st November.  2009 saw the King Blues score their biggest hit to date with "Save The World, Get The Girl" (which was on the Radio 1 "B" list), play sold out headlining dates and festivals across the UK and grace the cover of KERRANG magazine. Their album Save The World, Get The Girl was critically lauded by Kerrang, Rock Sound and Big Cheese. Kerrang! called them 'the most exciting live band in Britain' and hailed the album as one of the year's best.  2010 has already seen a sold out tour with Enter Shikari, a sold out headline tour and another Kerrang cover!     Still to come is the release of their new single "Holiday" on 23rd August and a slot on the main stage at the Reading/Leeds festival in late August!     November dates are as follows:     Tue 09 Nov 2010  UK   Brighton   Concorde 2   Wed 10 Nov 2010  UK   Bristol   Bierkeller   Fri 12 Nov 2010  UK   Birmingham   O2 Academy 2   Sat 13 Nov 2010  UK   Leeds   Metropolitan Uni   Sun 14 Nov 2010  UK   Wrexham   Central Station   Mon 15 Nov 2010  UK   Newcastle   O2 Academy 2   Tue 16 Nov 2010  UK   Glasgow   King Tuts   Thu 18 Nov 2010  UK   Manchester   Academy 2   Sat 20 Nov 2010  UK   Tunbridge Wells   The Forum   Sun 21 Nov 2010  UK   London   KoKo         Tickets are priced at £10 and are available from www.gigsandtours.com <http://www.gigsandtours.com/>  / 0844 811 0051     
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.