KILLING JOKE ANNOUNCE AUTUMN DATES!

KILLING JOKE have announced a string of UK dates for the autumn.

Announced via the band’s Gathering newsletter the UK leg of the Laugh At Your Peril tour, which celebrates the band’s 40th Anniversary, kicks off in Nottingham on 2 November and culminates with a show at London’s legendary Roundhouse on 17 November.

Full dates are…

Fri 2 Nov – Rock City, Nottingham
Sat 3 Nov – O2 Academy, Leeds
Sun 4 Nov – Northumbria University, Newcastle
Tue 6 Nov – Barrowland, Glasgow
Wed 7 Nov – Manchester Academy, Manchester
Fri 9 Nov – The Institute (The O2), Birmingham
Sat 10 Nov – O2 Academy, Bristol
Sun 11 Nov – Guildhall, Southampton
Tues 13 Nov – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Wed 14 Nov – UEA, Norwich
Fri 16 Nov – O2 Academy, Oxford
Sat 17 Nov – Roundhouse, London

Killing Joke on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply