PENNYWISE frontman JIM LINDBERG has unveiled another new video from his debut solo album.

The country-flavoured ‘You’re Not Alone’ is the third single to be taken from Songs From The Elkhorn Trail.

A mostly acoustic affair featuring an all-star band comprising members of Dropkick Murphys, Social Distortion and The Mighty Mighty Bosstones and produced by Ted Hutt, the album features songs written over a twenty-five year period. The album was inspired by the loss of Lindberg’s father, who passed away in 2018.

Already available digitally here, Songs Form The Elkhorn Trail will be available on CD and vinyl through Epitaph on 22 May.

Jim Lindberg on Facebook

Pic by Brent Broza

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.