Confrontational Surrey sax-punks GUTTFULL are set to release their debut EP next month.

The 6-track #notallmen features their fist-raising debut single ‘Arsehole’ that was released in celebration of President Trump’s inauguration, with the video featured on Vive Le Rock. Watch it here.

The EP is available to pre-order through Bandcamp.

Formed in Esher late last year, Guttfull feature two members of legendary Socialist r’n’b band THEE FACTION – Cassie Fox (guitar) and Phil Whaite (sax) – along with singer Moe Tasker, bassist Gemma Gompertz and drummer Louis Richardson.

The band have played several gigs for promoter/label Loud Women, of which Fox is founder. They have a number of dates lined up, including an official EP launch at London’s Lexington on Thursday 20 July with SKINNY GIRL DIET. Full dates are….

14 July – Birmingham – The Flapper
20 July – London official launch – The Lexington tickets
24 August – Southend – The Railway Tavern
2 Sept – London – LOUD WOMEN Fest


Guttfull on Facebook


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.