THE GODFATHERS are back with a brand new four-track EP.

Midnight Rider features two songs from their forthcoming album Alpha Beta Gamma Delta – ‘Midnight Rider’ and ‘OCD’ – plus two more new songs, ‘When The Cowards Fall’ and ‘Fade Away’, exclusive to this release.

The EP represents the long-running band’s first release since the ‘I’m Not Your Slave’/’Wild And Free’ double a-side single in 2020.

Alpha Beta Gamma Delta is due for release on 16 September.

Midnight Rider is available digitally from Spotify and all the usual platforms from today.

Both EP and album are available to order in physical form here.

The Godfathers on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.