Having spent the Summer in the studio, much-loved London glam-punks THE DeRELLAS return with a brand new mini-album.

The six-track Freakshow is released on the band’s own Rockaway Records on Monday 3 October. It’s available to order now on CD or slime-green 10″ vinyl here.

As previously announced, the band are on the road througout the UK  and Europe in support of the release. Catch them at….

Thurs 13 Oct – La Feline, Paris, FRANCE
Fri 14 Oct – Bifi’s Club, Mücke, GERMANY
Sat 15 Oct – Freak Show Club, Essen, GERMANY
Sun 16 Oct – Monkey Music Club, Hamburg, GERMANY
Mon 17 Oct – TBC
Tues 18 Oct – Wild At Heart, Berlin, GERMANY
Wed 19 Oct – Chemiefabrik. Dresden ,Germany
Thurs 20 Oct TBC
Fri 21 Oct – Glockenbachwerkstatt club, Munich, Germany
Sat 22 Oct – La Bazka club, Tranqueville-Graux FRANCE
Sun 23 Oct – Le Lyautey club, Lille, FRANCE
Fri 28 Oct – Rockaway Beach Hallowe’en bash, London
Fri 11 Nov – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham w/Primevals & The Black Bombers
Thurs 17 Nov – Thunderbolt, Bristol
Fri 18 Nov – TBC
Sat 19 Nov – Arts Centre, Reading
Sun 27 Nov – 100 Club, London w/The Crunch
Thurs 8 Dec – The Parish, Huddersfield
Fri 9 Dec – Golf Club, Cupar with XSLF
Sat 10 Dec – The Black Bull, Gateshead
Sun 11 Dec – Bannerman’s, Edinburgh
Mon 12 Dec – The Castle, Manchester
Thurs 15 Dec – The Albert, Brighton


The DeRellas on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply