CHATS GET STUFFED!

THE CHATS have just unveiled another new video.

‘Dine N Dash’ is the fifth single to be taken from the Sunshine Coast band’s debut album and is a tribute to the time-honoured activity of stuffing your face in a restaurant and scarpering without paying. The video is the work of acclaimed director Matt Weston.

“We filmed at Walters steakhouse in Brisbane. It was the best steak I’ve had. Definitely gave the bowlsie a run for its money. No mushy gravy thou,” says guitarist Josh Price.

“Ya know you’re in a fancy restaurant when the chips and salad aren’t included,” adds bassist Eamon Sandwith.

As previously announced, The Chats are over here in the autumn. Catch them at…

Fri 16 Oct – Southampton, 1865
Sat 17 Oct – Nottingham, Rock City
Sun 18 Oct – Bristol, 02 Academy
Mon 19 Oct – Ireland, Dublin, Olympia
Tue 20 Oct – Belfast, Limelight
Thu 22 Oct – Glasgow, Galvanizers
Fri 23 Oct – Leeds, Stylus
Sat 24 Oct – Newcastle, Boiler Shop
Sun 25 Oct – Manchester, 02 Academy
Mon 26 Oct – Brighton, Dome
Wed 28 Oct – London, Electric Brixton
Thu 29 Oct – London, Electric Brixton

Tickets are on sale here.

The Chats on Facebook

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.