SoCal punk supergroup INFAMOUS STIFFS have just unveiled their debut album.

Kill For The Sound follows swiftly on the heels of a trio of incendiary singles, ‘Get It Straight’, ‘Shakedown’ and ‘Freak Parade’.

Formed in 2019, Infamous Stiffs draw on decades of SoCal punk rock heritage, including members of CD2, Verbal Abuse, Electric Frankenstein, Hollywood Hate, Graceland Mafia, The Legendary Swagger, The County Stars, Nardcore’s Rat Pack, Junkyard, The Zero Class and Reel Big Fish.

Check out the video for 'Shakedown'...

Released through Die Laughing/Golden Robot, you can buy Kill For The Sound here.

Infamous Stiffs on Facebook

Back to blog