Hamburg rockers LUCIFER STAR MACHINE release their brand new album this week.

The paint-peeling The Devil's Breath is the band's fourth album, delivering a supercharged collision course in punk, metal and rock'n'roll and the band's first full-length since 2013's Rock'n'Roll Martyrs.

Formed in London in London in 2002, the band shared stages with the likes of Demented Are Go, Nashville Pussy and Peter Pan Speedrock, releasing their Rat Scabies-produced debut single 'Death Baby' in 2004. In 2012, band founder Tor Abyss moved back to Germany and relaunched the band with a new all-German line-up.

Check out the video for the latest single 'Baby, When You Cry'...

The Devil's Breath is out on Friday 3 April through The Sign Records. It's available to pre-order now through Bandcamp.

Lucifer Star Machine on Facebook

Pic by Gideon Le Rouge

Back to blog