Chicago rockers POISON BOYS have signed to Riot Records and release a new single at the end of the month.

The wonderfully snotty 'Little Speedway Girl' originally appeared on the b-side of the band's 2017 single 'Bad Mouth', and turned out to be such a fan fave that they re-recorded it for inclusion on their forthcoming album Don't You Turn On Me.

The band were originally formed by Matt Dudzik and Mike Lippman in 2014, but when Lippman tragically passed away from an accidental overdose, Dudzik vowed to continue the band in his friend's honour. With a series of singles and EPs under their belts, plus tours of the West Coast and Southern States, the band finally dropped their debut album Out Of My Head for Dead Beat Records in 2019.

Pre-order/pre-save 'Little Speedway Girl' here.

Poison Boys on Facebook

Back to blog