Salvo records releases the classic Undertones album 'Hypnotised' thsi month with a host of extra tracks, peel sessions, a video,  and a 20 page booklet written by the bands Michael Bradley. 22 tracks in total including chart singles like My Perfect Cousin and the pop perfect, There Goes Norman, look out for the Undertones feature in next weeks June edition of Vive Le Punk! 

Back to blog