The brand new studio album by the legendary UK SUBS is out now on Captain Oi!

"XXIV" is the UK SUBS 24th official album (hence XXIV).

In their quest to release one album for every letter of the alphabet (and following on from the excellent Captain Oi release Work In Progress XXIV contains 14 killer electric tracks plus a bonus 12 acoustic tracks which have been added to this Expanded Edition CD release.

The 26 tracks come in a Deluxe Hard Back Digipak and includes an excellent 20 page booklet with all the lyrics.

The CD is IN STOCK at Captain Oi and available here:

Next week will see the album available for Digital Download from all the major suppliers. iTunes have it available for PREORDER already. You can hear the tracks and preorder by visiting: This is for the Expanded Edition too, so you get all 26 Tracks for just £7.99.

The VINYL version is currently at the pressing plant. We will have the standard black vinyl plus a very special Limited Edition 3 colour package
available. Sign up to our Captain Oi's newsletter to be first to hear when it's in stock!

Back to blog