THE CLASH's classic concert supporting The Who in 1982 will be released as a remastered special edition live album next Monday (6th Oct) on SonyBMG. The full tracklisting can be seen below.

1. Kosmo Vinyl
2. London Calling
3. Police On My Back
4. Guns Of Brixton
5. Tommy Gun
6. Magnificent Seven
7. Armagideon Time
8. Magnificent Seven
9. Rock The Casbah
10. Train In Vain
11. Career Opportunities
12. Spanish Bombs
13. Clampdown
14. English Civil War
15. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
16. I Fought The Law

This release has been preceded by the release of the stunning 384 page hardback book 'The Clash: Strummer, Jones, Simonon, Headon' on Atlantic Books. This book sees the band members themselves tell their legendary story.



Back to blog