New York hardcore punk veterans Sick Of It All have announced that their upcoming album will be titled 'The Last Act Of Defiance' and will be released on September 29th on Century Media.

See the cover art below.

The track listing of the album reads as follows:

1. Sound the Alarm
2. 2061
3. Road Less Traveled
4. Get Bronx
5. Part of History
6. Losing War
7. Never Back Down
8. Facing the Abyss
9. Act Your Rage
10. Disconnect Your Flesh
11. Beltway Getaway
12. Sidelined
13. Outgunned
14. DNC

'The Last Act Of Defiance' was produced by long time friend and producer Tue Madsen who recorded the album at Nova Studio in Staten Island, NY while mixing it in his own Antfarm Studio in Denmark.

Asked about what he wants fans to walk away with after hearing 'The Last Act Of Defiance', Armand Majidi’s (drums) answer is very simple: “I want them to feel that they just heard a hardcore record that has everything, from blistering speed to bouncing groove, to heavy and pounding to bright and melodic.”

Back to blog