'Punk Rock Baby Lullaby Arrangements' is the latest offering from the Rock N' Roll Baby Lullaby Ensemble.
The album, due for release on September 11th 2012, features 16 lullaby versions of well-known punk songs, including tracks by Iggy Pop, Ramones, Sex Pistols and The Dead Kennedys.
The tracklisting is:
Social Distortion - "Mommy's Little Monster"
The Dead Milkmen - "Punk Rock Girl"
Ramones - "Blitzkreig Bop"
Misfits - "Where Eagles Dare"
The Clash - "London Calling"
The Stooges - "Search and Destroy"
Black Flag - "TV Party"
Dead Kennedys - "Holiday in Cambodia"
Stiff Little Fingers - "Alternative Ulster"
Ramones - "Bye Bye Baby"
T-Rex - "Children of the Revolution"
Sex Pistols - "Anarchy in the U.K."
Ramones - "I Wanna Be Sedated"
Descendents - "Silly Girl"
Iggy Pop - "The Passenger"
The Vibrators - "Turning Japanese"
Back to blog