OFF have released a video for the song "Black Thoughts" off their debut First EP out Oct. 12. The band features Keith Morris of Black Flag/Circle Jerks along with Red Kross' Steven Shane McDonald, Burning Brides' Dimitri Coats, and Rocket from the Crypt/Hot Snake drummer Mario Rubalcaba, A box set entitled First Four EPs is scheduled for Nov. 23.

Back to blog