Carbon/Silicon announce details of new album:

The Carbon Free Bubble.xa0;

Carbon/Silicon the band formed by Mick Jones of the Clash and Tony James of Generation X are ready to release their long awaited new album x201c;The Carbon Bubblex201d;.xa0;

The album will be released as a FREE download via their website www.carbonsiliconinc.com <http://ethreemail.com/e3ds/mail_link.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.carbonsiliconinc.com%2F&amp;i=0&amp;d=9WUZV0X0-6X72-4049-Z748-X1U8769958U6&amp;e=ian@bigcheesemagazine.com> xa0; on Saturday 14 November 2009 at 12 Midday UK time.

The complete Cover artwork for the album will also be downloadable.

It also  comes with full Hi Res booklet artwork for each track.xa0;

This is the follow up to their 2008 album x201c;The Last Postx201d;. All 12 new songs are written by James and Jones

Carbon/Silicon have fully embraced the free download revolution since the release of their first song M.P.Free in 2002, they have gone on to release  3 albums as free downloads during their career.

Watch the Video Album Trailer here:xa0; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYTyg8loC9Q <http://ethreemail.com/e3ds/mail_link.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DGYTyg8loC9Q&amp;i=1&amp;d=9WUZV0X0-6X72-4049-Z748-X1U8769958U6&amp;e=ian@bigcheesemagazine.com>


Back to blog