Bobby Conn “Rise Up!” remastered and reissued by Fire Records - released November 29th  Bobby Conn’s critically acclaimed, seminal album ‘Rise Up!’ is   remastered and reissued by Fire to be released on November 29th 2010.   The follow-up to Bobby Conn’s self titled debut album, ‘Rise   Up!’ is regarded as his grand entrance at a time when the world was   in desperate need of a truthful showman with a natural taste for   communication.  The release of the re-issue will be supported by the Rise Up!   European tour which will showcase the album in all its deserving   splendour as Bobby plays the album in its entirety. No mean feat with   Bobby’s notoriously energetic and electric stage presence.  Rise Up! will be joined by the release of a remastered reissue of   ‘Bobby  Conn’ in January 2011.  The UK tour dates are as follows: 27th Nov 2010 UK London - Windmill Brixton 28th Nov 2010 UK Leeds - Brudenell Social Club 29th Nov 2010 UK Glasgow - The Arches 30th Nov 2010 UK Cardiff - CLWB for Bach  Tracklisting: 1. Twilight Of The Empire 2. Rise Up! 3. Axis '67 Pt. 2 4. United Nations 5. California 6. Passover 7. A Conversation 8. Baby Man 9. Baby Man (Refrain) 10. White Bread 11. Lullaby 12. Ominous Drone 13. Rise Up, Now! 14. Axis '67 Pt 2 (Demo) 15. California (Demo)  Release Date: November 29th 2010 Cat#: FIRECD148 Format: CD Barcode: 809236114822 
Back to blog