Punk supergroup FAKE NAMES have unveiled another new track from their forthcoming debut album.

As previously revealed, the band – which comprises MINOR THREAT's Brian Baker, Michael Hampton from S.O.A., Dennis Lyxzén from REFUSED and INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONSPIRACY and Johnny Temple of GIRLS AGAINST BOYS - are set to release their self-titled debut through Epitaph on 8 May.

'First Everlasting' follows on from 'Lost Cause', dropped by the band a couple of weeks back. Speaking of the new song, Lyxzén explains, “It’s a more existential song, about taking a look at yourself and accepting the role you’ve played in your own life. It’s about growing up and moving forward and learning from past mistakes and failures.”

Fake Names on Facebook

Back to blog