Pick up the latest issue of Vive Le Rock with the MC5 on the cover either online or via your local newsagent and treat your ears to tracks from the likes of Iggy & The Stooges, The Urban Voodoo Machine and many more.
Here's the full track listing:
1. Iggy & The Stooges - I Got A Right
2. The Vex - Way Outta Line
3. The Band For Disease Control And Prevention - A Kill In The Morning
4. Desperate Measures - 1984
5. The Urban Voodoo Machine - Hid The Bottle
6. Bandvandal - Under That Curse
7. The Destructors - You Pleb
8. Bunt - Redline (Out Of My Mind)
9. Slow Faction - Armchair Revolution
10. The Cundeez - Reality TV
11. The Swindells - Wasted Generation
12. Malfunction - Tattoo Girl
13. N=1 - Dub Be Bad To Me
Back to blog