SYLVAIN-2 EUROPE TOURS

 Sylvain Sylvain of the New York Dolls and Cheetah Chrome of Rocket From The Tombs and Dead Boys founded the band late last year and promptly recorded the album for Smog Veil Records.  The self-titled debut will be released on May 4th.  Sylvain leaves for tour with New York Dolls in a few weeks.  So Batusis interviews will be booked for April 7-8-9 or so.  Tour schedules below:  NEW YORK DOLLS -  2010 EUROPEAN TOUR DATES Thu, April 15: France, Caen: Big Band Cafe Fri, April 16: France, Paris: Trebendo Sat, April 17: France, Le Mans: Le Mans Raceway Mon, April 19: England, London: Koko Tue, April 20: Ireland, Dublin: Academy Thu, April 22: Holland, Den Haag: Paard Van Troje Fri, April 23: Belgium, Leuven: HepDepot Sun, April 25: Germany, Berlin: Columbia Club (TBA) Tue, April 27: Denmark, Copenhagen: AmagerBio Wed, April 28: Sweden, Goteborg: Sticky Fingers Thu, April 29: Norway, Drammen: Union Scnene Fri, April 30: Norway, Bergen: Bergenfest http://www.nydolls.org/   BATUSIS 2010 NATIONAL U.K. TOUR DATES Mon, May 3: England, Glasgow: O2 ABC2 Tues, May 4: Sheffield O2 Academy2 Wed, May 5: Liverpool O2 Academy2 Fri, May 7: London Islington O2 Academy Sat, May 8: Hatfield Forum, University of Hertfordshire (The Attic Room) Mon, May 10: Oxford O2 Academy2 Tues, May 11: Southampton, The Joiners Wed, May 12: Bristol O2 Academy2 Thurs, May 13: Birmingham O2 Academy2 http://www.noblepr.co.uk/Press_Releases/batusis/batusis.htm  Visit Batusis online: http://www.myspace.com/batusis  
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest

1 2 3 4