INKFEST IS BACK!!!

 ONE OF THE COOLEST U.K FESTIVALS IS BACK FOR A THIRD YEAR!! INKFEST!!!!!

INKFEST 2014 Tattoo & Alternative Music Festival

Friday 13 June at 14:00 until Monday 16 June at 12:00

 

WWW.INKFEST.CO.UK                  FACE BOOK   Inkfest 2014

After the massive success of the 2nd Inkfest event a festival of tattoo art and alternative music we are staying at SAND BAY LEISURE RESORT in Kewstoke two miles North of Weston Super Mare. As last year all bands and tattooing will take place on park giving an amazing atmosphere and holiday vibe.
This new venue gives us more room for tattoo booths and a much larger room for bands. Weston Super Mare is a much easier location to get too with its excellent transport links being just off the M5 plus good rail and coach links. There are two buses that link the holiday park to the train station and Weston Super Mare seafront and town centre until 11pm.

STAY ON SITE or JUST VISIT FOR THE DAY

VENUE—SAND BAY LEISURE RESORT, BEACH RD, W-S-M. BS22 9UR
We have negotiated 3 amazing accommodation deals with the holiday park. All deals are per person with park accommodation being chalet style rooms.

Deal1– Accommodation, Friday evening meal, Saturday breakfast & evening meal, Sunday breakfast & evening meal, Monday breakfast. ONLY £99.00

Accommodation deal pays £30 deposit on booking with balance 8 weeks before event.

 

Deal 2: 3 nights camping with above meals ONLY £60.00

Deal 3: 3 nights Camping no food ONLY £30.00

Both camping deals pay £10.00 deposit on booking balance 8 weeks before event.

 

Ring park on 0845 8800211 and quote ‘INKFEST’ to book your accommodation deal. Please note we are expecting all accommodation to sell very quickly after the reviews and feedback on last year’s event so if you want to be onsite book quickly.

 

PLEASE NOTE EVENT TICKETS ARE SOLD SEPERATELY TO ACCOMMODATION

 

 

THE EVENT IS OPEN TO DAY VISITORS 

 

See price information below for times and Cost. The venue has full disabled facilities and level Access. 

Food and Drink and available all day. 

 

 

http://www.inkfest.co.uk/tickets/

Weekend Tickets by PayPal – go to the above website.

Weekend Pass covers the whole weekend from Friday Afternoon till Monday Morning £50.00 advance ticket or £60.00 on the door.

Day passes as follows (Pay on the day)

Friday Night Only – 6pm until 2am – £25.00
Saturday Daytime only – 10am until 6pm – £10.00
Saturday All day and Night – 10am until 2am (Sunday Morning) £30.00
Sunday Daytime only – 10am until 6pm – £10.00
Sunday All day and Night – 10am until 2am (Monday Morning) £30.00

Tickets By Cheque or Postal Order (Payable to Inkfestuk) and send to:

 

Stuart Lanning
Inkfestuk,
77 Alfred Street,
Weston-super-Mare,
Somerset
BS23 1PP
Telephone 01934 417834 or Email stuart.lanning@btconnect.com

 

Buy and Collect tickets from:

Exclusive Tattoo’s

169 High Street,
Street,
Somerset
BA16 0ND
Telephone: 01458 440301 Email: info@ex-tat.co.uk

 

Kustom Kulture,

Unit 1,
Banwell Court,
169 High Street,
Worle,
Weston-super-Mare,
BS22 6JA

Child Policy: The park is an adult only park so no children can stay on site but we are happy for children to attend if accompanied by an adult up until 8.30pm each day. There are plenty of guest houses and hotels in local area were families can stay.

Band Line up.

Friday from 7pm till 12.45am

The Splash
Kings Of Outer Space
The Communicators
Last Resort
SHARKS

Saturday 3pm till 12.30am

Flamin Ratrods
Radio Nasties
Slagee IJ
Wolftones
King Hammond
The Rocker Covers
The Damned

Sunday 3pm till 12 Midnight

Hatebomb
King Punch
Epileptic Hillbillys
The Simmertones
The Bullets
Vice Squad
Long Tall Texans

List of Tattooists Attending Inkfest So Far –

Exclusive Tattoos, Street, UK http://ex-tat.co.uk/
Exclusive Tattoos , Sweden http://www.ex-tat.com/
Painted Lady Tattoo, Birmingham, UK http://www.paintedladytattoostudio.com/
Paco Rollins, Seattle, USA. http://www.pacorollinsmachines.com/tattoos.html
kustom Kulture, WSM, UK http://www.kustomkulture.co.uk/
Bodyshock Tattoos, Torpoint, UK. https://www.facebook.com/bodyshocktattoos.torpoint
Skin Deep, Bristol, UK. http://daveayresskindeep.com/
Breizh Wankers Tattoo, France https://www.facebook.com/RonanBwt.TattooStudio?fref=ts
Urban Image Tattoo, Bournemouth. UK https://www.facebook.com/urbanimagetattoo
Tattoo Time, Bristol, UK http://www.tattoo-time.co.uk/
14 Tattooing, Ilfracombe, UK. https://www.facebook.com/groups/206354765446/?fref=ts
Painted Pirate Tattoo, Gothenburg, Sweden. http://www.paintedpirate.com/
Ian Ink, Southampton, UK http://www.ianinktattoo.co.uk/
Avon Tattoo, Bristol, UK http://avontattoo.webs.com/
Black Dragon Tattoo, Newton Abbot, UK http://www.blackdragontattoo.co.uk/
Skin Graffitti (Martin Clark) Swindon, UK. http://www.skin-graffiti.com/
Skin Graffitti (Jimmy Lomax) Manchester, UK. https://www.facebook.com/jimmy.lomax.9
Hell To Pay, Camden, UK http://www.helltopaytattoos.com/
Ben Carter, Bournemouth, UK. https://www.facebook.com/ben.carter.1612
Tallulah Belle, WSM, UK. https://www.facebook.com/TBelleTattoos?fref=ts
Skin Scene Tattoo, Jersey, Channel Islands https://www.facebook.com/SkinSceneTattoos
Left Hand Tattoo, Saumur, France https://www.facebook.com/pages/Left-Hand-Tattoo/163709923679929
Original Docklands, London, UK. https://www.facebook.com/tony.grant.7505?fref=ts
Black Rabbit Collective, Newbury, UK https://www.facebook.com/blackrabbittattoocollective
Classic Tattoo, Poole, UK http://www.classictattooing.co.uk/
Twilight Zone Tattoo, Glastonbury, UK. http://www.twilightzonetattoo.co.uk/
Nevermore Tattoo, Daventry, UK https://www.facebook.com/nevermoretattoo
Custom Ink, Yeovil, UK https://www.facebook.com/custom.inkyeovil
Art N Soul Tattoo, Tiverton, UK http://www.artnsoultat2.co.uk/
Old School Tattoos, Bournemouth, UK

Traders so far confirmed….
Kerry Evans Art www.kerryevansart.co.uk
Last Gang Emporium www.lastgangemporium.co.uk
Shrunken Head www.shrunken-head.com
Nothing Big Clothing www.nothingbigclothing.bigcartel.com
Dead Famous Apparel www.deadfamousapparel.bigcartel.com
Handmade by Me www.hmbm.co.uk www.thedarkattic.co.uk
Dolly Cool www.dollycool.co.uk
Western Star www.western-star.co.uk
Lou & Micks Psycho Shack
Reggae got Soul Records www.reggaegotsoul.com

 

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply